The following people serve on the Sprintcar Entrants Group and are here to serve sprintcar team owners and drivers.

Geoff Kendrick, Frank Scardifield, Gavin Migro, Lee Nash, David Priolo, Terry Cutts, Jamie Maiolo, Ron Krikke, Des Ferris, Garry Miller, Geoff Murphy and Darren O’Dea (promotional/PR).

For more information call Geoff Kendrick on 9242 1313 @SprintcarEG

[email protected]


Untitled 1
Sprintcar World - Powered by Eagle Chassis

Latest winners

Saturday, October 21, 2017

::  360 Sprintcar Power Series Round 2

Saturday, October 7, 2017

::  360 Power Series Round 1

Saturday, June 17, 2017

::  Sprintcar Stampede Final Night

Friday, June 16, 2017

::  Sprintcar Stampede

Saturday, April 1, 2017

::  Gold Cup Grand Final

carouFredSel: a circular, responsive jQuery carousel